Contact Us

We are proud to bring you Stithians Show 2024

With 00 days to go, we can't wait to welcome you!

Get in Touch

We are always pleased to hear from you, but please do use the lists below to try to contact the most appropriate person.

Make an Enquiry

Please have a look through our FAQs, we may have answered your question already!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Principal Contacts

1. General Secretary
Claire Watters
01209 861073
information@stithians.show
2. Trade Stand Enquiries
Joy & Nikki Brown
07974 382109
tradeexhibitors@stithians.show
3. Craft Stand Enquiries
Kathryn Tremayne
01872 862336
craftexhibitors@stithians.show
4. Catering
Ian Nicholls
01209 822233
catering@stithians.show
5. Taste of Cornwall
Ian Nicholls
01209 822233
tasteofcornwall@stithians.show
6. Ringside Banners
Luke Roberts
Luke.roberts@paddleandcocks.co.uk
7. Catalogue Advertising
G W Publishing
01749 880181
sales@gwpublishing.co.uk
8. Site Hire
Claire Watters
01209 861073
site@stithians.show

Other Contacts

In alphabetical order
Arts, Craft and Cookery
Lynn Gluyas
Fran Combellack
01209 861094 & 07732709276
07773 911731
acc@stithians.show
Cage Birds
Andrew Burley
01209 860148
Cattle
Helen Roskilly
07759 750506
cattle@stithians.show
Cavies
Chris Bird
07578 928555
cavies@stithians.show
Classic Vehicles
Dave Braddon
01872 540333 (evenings only 6pm - 8pm)
deerpark1@hotmail.co.uk
Commercial Vehicles
Martin Caddy
01209 890362
Dog Agility
Mel Small
01209 215058 & 07990913623
carnbreacommittee@gmail.com
Dogs
June Trethowan
01209 217521
dogs@stithians.show
Goats
Julia Clarke
01726 823800 & 07773886992
goats@stithians.show
Horses
Natalie Haworth
07877 407222
horses@stithians.show
Horticulture
Sarah Reed
07793 495024
horticulture@stithians.show
Pigeons
Liz Watts
01209 716575
Pigs
Dan Perkin
07961 296962
pigs@stithians.show
Poultry (not running 2024)
Tony Jose
07985 752586
Sheep
Paul and Lindsey Stephenson
01209 860953 & 07974351623
sheep@stithians.show
Stationary Engines
Graham Martin
07538 548206
Steam Engines
Ian Burley
info@burleyconstruction.com
Technical & Social Media
Vyv Toms
01209 860402
vyv.toms@stithians.show
Tractors & Bikes
Bob Eustis
07798 840095
vintage.tractors.bikes@stithians.show
YFC
Shirley Trewin
07878 070216
yfc@stithians.show

Keep Up to Date

The Association publishes eNewsletters which are issued more frequently as the Show day approaches.

For the most up to date information, follow us on social media!